About CRA | Expertise | Consultants | Publications | News | Events | Offices | Careers                                                                         
Take a closer look. When a US financial services provider transferred a branch to Japan, the IRS
claimed they owed a goodwill transfer fee. CRA provided an analysis supporting the provider’s claim
that no goodwill had been transferred, and the matter was settled with no adjustment.
 
 
  
Loading...

FIN 48 Professional Staff

Richard Cooper
Vice President
Chicago
+1-312-377-2248
rcooper@crai.com

Rebel Curd
Vice President, Practice Leader of Transfer Pricing
Pleasanton
+1-925-460-1332
rcurd@crai.com

Alberto Pluviano
Principal
Paris
+33-1-70-38-5440
apluviano@crai.com

Paul Wilmshurst
Principal
London
+44-20-7664-3674
pwilmshurst@crai.com

Gregory Ballentine
Consulting Advisor
Washington, DC
+1-202-662-7831
gballentine@crai.com

Anthony Barbera
Senior Consultant to CRA
Washington, DC
+1-202-662-7830
tbarbera@crai.com

Michael McKee
Senior Consultant to CRA
Washington, DC
+1-202-662-3812
mmckee@crai.com

Gerben Weistra
Senior Consultant to CRA
Amsterdam
+31-20-260-0399
gweistra@crai.com