About CRA | Expertise | Consultants | Publications | News | Events | Offices | Careers                                                                         
Take a closer look. CRA provided accounting analysis and expert testimony in two cases
decided by the US Supreme Court regarding mutual fund fees, ultimately contributing
to our client’s successful defense.
 
 
  
Loading...

Affiliated experts

CRA works with leading experts in a wide variety of industries and fields. To learn more about our academic affiliates, please browse the list below. To filter the list by practice or area, please use the filters on the right.

Robert Cary
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-905-687-8744
rcary@crai.com

Dennis Chookaszian
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-847-778-2971, +1-312-619-3372
dennis@chookaszian.com

Jean-Pierre Dubé
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-773-834-5377
jdube@chicagobooth.edu

Kabir Dutta
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-857-488-2442
kdutta@crai.com

Aaron Edlin
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-510-595-2700
edlin@econ.berkeley.edu

Franklin M.  Fisher
Chairman Emeritus to CRA
+1-617-425-3000
ffisher@crai.com

Melvyn A.  Fuss
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-416-413-4070
mfuss@crai.com

Jonathan Guryan
Senior Consultant to CRA
jguryan@crai.com

Dietmar Harhoff
Senior Consultant to CRA
dharhoff@crai.com

Larry Harris
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-213-330-4001
lharris@usc.edu

Robert G.  Harris
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-510-595-3092
rharris@crai.com

George A.  Hay
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-607-255-3378
george-hay@lawschool.cornell.edu

Thomas N.  Hubbard
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-773-505-9933
t-hubbard@kellogg.northwestern.edu

J.R. Kearl
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-801-536-1510
jkearl@crai.com

S.P. Kothari
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-617-253-0994

Kai-Uwe Kühn
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-734-763-5317
kkuhn@crai.com

Wayne Landsman
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-617-425-3000
wlandsman@crai.com

Edward Leamer
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-213-330-4001

G. Franklin Mathewson
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-416-413-4073
fmathewson@crai.com

Kenneth McGraw
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-212-520-7122
kmcgraw@crai.com

Scott Meadow
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1 (312) 619-3372
Scott.Meadow@chicagobooth.edu

Craig  Merrill
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-801-836-6450
merrill@byu.edu

Kevin M.  Murphy
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-312-619-3320
kmurphy@crai.com

Damien Neven
Senior Academic Consultant to CRA
+32-2-627-1400
dneven@crai.com

John E.  Parsons
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-617-425-3048
jparsons@crai.com

Joseph Paster
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-617-425-3000
jpaster@crai.com

Mark Ready
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-617-425-3000
mready@crai.com

Michael Rich
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-617-425-3000
mrich@crai.com

Arthur Rosenbloom
Senior Consultant to CRA
1-212-520-7128
arosenbloom@crai.com

Richard S.  Ruback
Senior Consultant to CRA
rruback@hbs.edu

Michael A.  Salinger
Senior Academic Adviser
+1-617-425-3383
msalinger@crai.com

Steven C.  Salop
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-202-662-9095
ssalop@crai.com

Anthony B.  Sanders
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-202-662-3804
asanders@crai.com

Maarten Pieter Schinkel
Senior Consultant to CRA
+44-20-7664-3746
mpschinkel@crai.com

Fiona Scott Morton
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-203-432-5569
fscottmorton@crai.com

Carl Shapiro
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-510-595-2705
cshapiro@crai.com

Kim Staking
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-212-520-7265
kstaking@crai.com

Robert H.  Topel
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-312-619-3340
rtopel@crai.com

John Van Reenen
Senior Consultant to CRA
j.vanreenen@lse.ac.uk

Joseph P.  Weber
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-617-425-3000
jweber@crai.com

Steven N.  Wiggins
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-979-268-6550
swiggins@tamu.edu

James Wilcox
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-202-662-3804
jwilcox@crai.com

Darrell L.  Williams
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-866-665-0043, +1-213-330-4576
dwilliams@crai.com

Ralph A.  Winter
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-416-413-4074
rwinter@crai.com

Adonis J.  Yatchew
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-416-413-4070

Anthony Yezer
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-202-662-3804

Mark E.  Zmijewski
Senior Consultant to CRA
+1-312-619-3380, +1-312-618-8543 (cell)
MarkZ@crai.com