Transfer pricing leadership team

Transfer pricing leadership team

Rebel Curd
Vice President and Practice Leader
Pleasanton
+1-925-460-1332
rcurd@crai.com

 
Richard V.L. Cooper
Vice President
Chicago
+1-312-377-2248
rcooper@crai.com

 
Robert Feinschreiber
Senior Consultant to CRA
Washington, DC
+1-305-361-5800
rfeinschreiber@crai.com

 
Michael Granfield
Senior Consultant to CRA
Dallas
+1-817-296-9286
mgranfield@crai.com

 
Gerben Weistra
Senior Consultant to CRA
Amsterdam
+31-20-260-0399
gweistra@crai.com

 
Sabera Choudhury
Principal
Chicago
+1-312-377-2335
schoudhury@crai.com

 
Paul Wilmshurst
Advisor
London
+44-20-7664-3674
pwilmshurst@crai.com