Close up photo of lanyards bearing conference logo

Meet CRA

CRA offers an intellectually curious, collegial, and academically rigorous environment in which to build your career. Interested in learning more about us? Meet our colleagues at an on-campus session, company networking night, at other industry events, or learn more about CRA through our thought leadership and published insights.

For questions regarding the recruiting process or your application, or to be added to our mailing list, contact the CRA recruiting team on campus@crai.com.

Charles River Associates Information Sessions

We encourage you to attend one of the virtual information sessions to learn more about the work, colleagues, and clients at Charles River Associates. Register using the appropriate link listed below. Please note that the content of each session will be the same. Interested candidates should pick the session that is most convenient to attend.

  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 7:00 pm ET – click here to register
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 1:00 pm ET/6:00 pm BST – click here to register
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm ET/6:00 pm GMT – click here to register

Specialty Information Sessions

  • CRA PhD Experience Panel – Economics, Finance and Accounting – Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 6:00 pm ET – click here to register

University Recruiting Events

For additional details about university career fairs, please contact your career services center.

Note: All times are in the university location’s time zone.

Learn more about CRA

  • Consultants at all levels have the opportunity to contribute to various client development initiatives. As you explore CRA, take a look at thought leadership and industry events in which our consultants participate.

    View recent insights and events
  • careers

    Want to hear stories directly from CRA employees? Head to our careers blog to read more about the CRA experience.

    View all blog posts