Awards & Recognitions

2024 Lexology Client Choice Awards

CRA is pleased to announce that Tiago Duarte-Silva, Kristofer Swanson, and Peggy Daley have won a 2024 Lexology Client Choice award. The Lexology Client Choice Awards are a recognition of experts from law and consulting firms, as well as barristers worldwide, who stand apart for the excellent client care they provide and the quality of their service. Thank you to our clients for your continued trust and collaboration, as well as your nominations. For more information click here.

Key contacts