Awards & Recognitions

Antitrust Writing Awards 2015

February 17, 2015

Fiona Scott Morton, Carl Shapiro, and Sean Durkin were recognized with 2015 Antitrust Writing Awards in the intellectual property and economics categories. The awards aim to promote antitrust scholarship and competition advocacy by recognizing and awarding the best articles published in antitrust law and the law and economics fields over the last 12 months. The winners were announced during a ceremony hosted by the Concurrences Journal and George Washington University Law School Competition Law Center on April 14, 2015 in Washington, DC. To read more about the winning articles and shortlisted nominees, click on the link below.