Virtual Conference

CRA Annual December Conference Part II: The European Digital Regulation Experiment: Innovation, Growth & Democracy

December 17, 2020

The CRA Annual December Conference, a reference point for the global antitrust conversation, cannot take place in person this year. We will continue the conversation with two stellar panels on 8th and 17th December.

Part 2 takes place on 17th December to discuss The European Digital Regulation Experiment: Innovation, Growth & Democracy with top economists, regulators and legal scholars.

Daron Acemoglu, Institute Professor, MIT Department of Economics
Susan Athey, The Economics of Technology Professor, Stanford Graduate School of Business
Cristina Caffarra, Chair
Thomas Philippon, Professor of Finance, New York University, Stern School of Business
Pierre Régibeau, Chief Economist, DG Competition, European Commission
Marshall Van Alstyne, Professor of Management, Boston University Questrom School of Business
John Van Reenen, Professor in Management and Economics, MIT Sloan School of Management
Mike Walker, Chief Economic Adviser, UK Competition and Markets Authority
Tim Wu, Professor of Law, Science and Technology, Columbia University Law School